How do I delete a user?
Users that are no longer needed can be completely deleted from the database by administrators with the appropriate rights.
To delete a user:
In the Administration Toolkit, open User Management (1)
Click Hide User Groups (2)
Right-click on the user (3) you want to delete.
Click Delete (4).
Confirm with Yes.
The user is deleted.
Why can't I delete a user?
Why a user can not be deleted is described in this FAQ article.